Brickyard 400 Historical Stats

Brickyard 400 Drivers (A - Z)
Erik Jones Brickyard 400 Stats
StartsTotal LapsPolesWinsTop 5Top 10Races LedLaps LedWinnings
YearFinishStartCar Num.Car Name / EntrantMake / Model Qual. SpeedStatusLapsLedWinnings
2020332320STANLEY Security ToyotaToyota / Toyota / Goodyear0Accident730$0
2019391420STANLEY Wish For Our Heroes ToyotaToyota / Toyota / Goodyear184.124Accident480$0 ToyotaToyota / Toyota / Goodyear0128.6291600$0
201731977Sport Clips ToyotaToyota / Toyota / Goodyear184.892Contact14810$0
Latest Tweets
It's Pole day on @CrownRoyal Armed Forces Weekend & we can't wait to see you! Check out details on the day:
May 21
We've created a new webpage that will help even an #Indy500 first-timer enjoy Race Day like a pro! Check it out:…
May 21
Fun Fact #8
One lap around the IMS oval is 2.5 miles.