News & Multimedia

World's Largest Autograph Session Participants - Saturday, May 28
(All drivers subject to change)

 Past Winners Signing from 9-10 a.m.* 

Mario Andretti

Kenny Brack

Eddie Cheever Jr.

Gil de Ferran

Emerson Fittipaldi

Parnelli Jones

Arie Luyendyk

Rick Mears

Johnny Rutherford

Tom Sneva

Al Unser

Al Unser Jr.

Bobby Unser

 * -- Also signing from 9:30-10:30 a.m. Friday, May 27 at IMS Hall of Fame Museum

Veterans Signing from Noon-4 p.m. 

Donnie Allison

Bill Alsup

Jeff Andretti

Eric Bachelart

Tom Bagley

Patrick Bedard

Donnie Beechler

Gary Bettenhausen

Tom Bigelow

Billy Boat

Raul Boesel

Claude Bourbonnais

Buzz Calkins

Tyce Carlson

Pancho Carter

Michael Chandler

Steve Chassey

Show More Show Less
Items 3,671 - 3,675 of 4,033
2021 Tickets
Sign Up For The Latest News

Get the latest information about the Racing Capital of the World by signing up for the Wing and Wheel Newsletter.

By submitting this form you are opting in to email communication from the Indianapolis Motor Speedway