Suites

Single Day Suites

Impress your guests when they enter these luxury suites situated above the famous Gasoline Alley, located along the straightaway inside the track. You’ll enjoy spectacular views of the action from the inside of the suite and rooftop bleachers. This package includes suite access on a one-day basis. Each bay in Gasoline Alley contains three Gasoline Alley Suites that are separated by partitions – each suite package encompasses one Gasoline Alley Suite (i.e., one-third of a Gasoline Alley Suite bay).

Package Amenities*
Event 40 Person Package 80 Person Package
Location Gasoline Alley Suites Gasoline Alley Suites
Admission Tickets
40 80
Transferable Pit & Garage Passes (except Race Day) 15 30
Auto Parking Passes 10 20
Staff Admission Tickets & Hospitality Passes 2 4
Closed-Circuit Television YES YES
Climate Control YES YES
Outdoor Rooftop Seating YES YES
Furnished Suite YES YES
GMR Grand Prix
Date 40 Person Package 80 Person Package
Fri., May 13: Practice & Qualifications SOLD OUT SOLD OUT
Sat., May 14: GMR Grand Prix Race Day $7,450 $11,750
106th Running of the Indianapolis 500
Date 40 Person Package 80 Person Package
Tue., May 17: Practice SOLD OUT SOLD OUT
Wed., May 18: Practice SOLD OUT SOLD OUT
Thu., May 19: Practice SOLD OUT SOLD OUT
Fri., May 20: Fast Friday SOLD OUT SOLD OUT
Sat., May 21: PPG Armed Forces Qualifications $5,000 $6,350
Sun., May 22: Pole Day $5,000 $6,350
Fri., May 27: Miller Lite Carb Day SOLD OUT SOLD OUT
Sun., May 29: Indy 500 Race Day NOT AVAILABLE NOT AVAILABLE

*All food and beverage expenses are an additional cost and must be ordered through exclusive IMS caterers.

**Availability varies by day. Please contact IMS Sales for more details.

Contact our Premium Sales Team: