July 4th Weekend Update from IMS: 

The Big Machine Hand Sanitizer 400 and the GMR Grand Prix will run without spectators in the stands, following extensive consultation with local and state officials. As a result of this decision, we have canceled the Driven2SaveLives BC39 and the FGL Fest over July 4th weekend.

We’ll miss being together July 4th weekend but can come together virtually to watch as NASCAR and INDYCAR take on IMS for the first time in one weekend on NBC. You – our fans – make events at IMS so special, and we are committed to hosting you at the 104th Running of the Indianapolis 500 presented by Gainbridge on Aug. 23.

 

REVISED SCHEDULE

Friday, July 3


GMR Grand Prix and Pennzoil 150 On-Track Sessions

 

Saturday, July 4

 

GMR Grand Prix Race

 

Pennzoil 150

Pennzoil 150 at the Brickyard

 

Sunday, July 5

 

Big Machine Hand Sanitizer 400 

Big Machine Hand Sanitizer 400 at the Brickyard


For the full Big Machine Hand Sanitizer 400
weekend event schedule, click here.

 

 


  

Tuesday, Aug. 11 - Thursday, Aug. 13

Indianapolis 500 Practice


Friday, Aug. 14 – Fast Friday

Indianapolis 500 Practice


Saturday, Aug. 15 - Sunday, Aug. 16

Crown Royal Armed Forces Qualifying


Friday, Aug. 21 – Miller Lite Carb Day

Indianapolis 500 Final Practice
Advance Auto Parts Indy 500 Pit Stop Challenge


Saturday, Aug. 22 – Legends Day presented by Firestone

Public Drivers’ Meeting
Driver Autograph Session


Sunday, Aug. 23 – Race Day

104th Indianapolis 500 presented by Gainbridge

 

Wing&Wheel

 

Saturday, Oct. 3 – Race Day

INDYCAR Harvest GP

 

View Full Schedule »