Plan Your Visit: Lights at the Brickyard

Welcome to the Plan Your Visit section of IMS.com. Here you will find information for Lights at the Brickyard along with tips to getting in and out of the Indianapolis Motor Speedway as quick and smoothly as possible. Print out our guide for quick information for you stay at Lights at the Brickyard. Download Guide. Make sure to follow IMS on Twitter and Facebook for the latest event information.

Directions
Schedule
Driving Route
FAQs

 

EVENT SCHEDULE
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Gates Open:
6:00 PM
Gates Close:
9:00 PM
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Gates Open:
6:00 PM
Gates Close:
9:00 PM
Friday, November 24, 2017
Gates Open:
6:00 PM
Gates Close:
10:00 PM
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Gates Open:
6:00 PM
Gates Close:
10:00 PM
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Gates Open:
6:00 PM
Gates Close:
9:00 PM
Monday, November 27, 2017
Gates Open:
6:00 PM
Gates Close:
9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Gates Open:
6:00 PM
Gates Close:
9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Gates Open:
6:00 PM
Gates Close:
9:00 PM
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Gates Open:
6:00 PM
Gates Close:
9:00 PM
Friday, December 1, 2017
Gates Open:
6:00 PM
Gates Close:
10:00 PM
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Gates Open:
6:00 PM
Gates Close:
10:00 PM
Sunday, December 3, 2017
Gates Open:
6:00 PM
Gates Close:
9:00 PM
Monday, December 4, 2017
Gates Open:
6:00 PM
Gates Close:
9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Gates Open:
6:00 PM
Gates Close:
9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Gates Open:
6:00 PM
Gates Close:
9:00 PM
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Gates Open:
6:00 PM
Gates Close:
9:00 PM
Friday, December 8, 2017
Gates Open:
6:00 PM
Gates Close:
10:00 PM
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Gates Open:
6:00 PM
Gates Close:
10:00 PM
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Gates Open:
6:00 PM
Gates Close:
9:00 PM
Monday, December 11, 2017
Gates Open:
6:00 PM
Gates Close:
9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Gates Open:
6:00 PM
Gates Close:
9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Gates Open:
6:00 PM
Gates Close:
9:00 PM
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Gates Open:
6:00 PM
Gates Close:
9:00 PM
Friday, December 15, 2017
Gates Open:
6:00 PM
Gates Close:
10:00 PM
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Gates Open:
6:00 PM
Gates Close:
10:00 PM
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Gates Open:
6:00 PM
Gates Close:
9:00 PM
Monday, December 18, 2017
Gates Open:
6:00 PM
Gates Close:
9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Gates Open:
6:00 PM
Gates Close:
9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Gates Open:
6:00 PM
Gates Close:
9:00 PM
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Gates Open:
6:00 PM
Gates Close:
9:00 PM
Friday, December 22, 2017
Gates Open:
6:00 PM
Gates Close:
10:00 PM
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Gates Open:
6:00 PM
Gates Close:
10:00 PM
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Gates Open:
6:00 PM
Gates Close:
9:00 PM
Monday, December 25, 2017
Gates Open:
6:00 PM
Gates Close:
9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Gates Open:
6:00 PM
Gates Close:
9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Gates Open:
6:00 PM
Gates Close:
9:00 PM
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Gates Open:
6:00 PM
Gates Close:
9:00 PM
Friday, December 29, 2017
Gates Open:
6:00 PM
Gates Close:
10:00 PM
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Gates Open:
6:00 PM
Gates Close:
10:00 PM
Friday, November 17, 2017
Gates Open:
6:00 PM
Gates Open:
10:00 PM
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Gates Open:
6:00 PM
Gates Close:
10:00 PM
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Gates Open:
6:00 PM
Gates Close:
9:00 PM
Monday, November 20, 2017
Gates Open:
6:00 PM
Gates Close:
9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Gates Open:
6:00 PM
Gates Close:
9:00 PM
VIDEOS