MotoGP Historical Stats

Race Results - MotoGP - 2014
FinishStartCar Num.DriverCar Name/EntrantMake/ModelStatusLapsLedWinnings
1193Marc MarquezRepsol Honda TeamHonda/HondaRunning2717$0
2399Jorge LorenzoMovistar Yamaha MotoGPYamaha/YamahaRunning270$0
3546Valentino RossiMovistar Yamaha MotoGPYamaha/YamahaRunning2710$0
4826Dani PedrosaRepsol HondaHonda/HondaRunning270$0
6938Bradley SmithMonster Yamaha Tech 3Yamaha/YamahaRunning270$0
724Andrea DoviziosoDucati TeamDucati/DucatiRunning270$0
81235Cal CrutchlowDucati TeamDucati/DucatiRunning270$0
91145Scott ReddingGO&FUN Honda GresiniHonda/HondaRunning270$0
10187Hiroshi AoyamaDrive M7 AsparHonda/HondaRunning270$0
112117Karel AbrahamCardion AB MotoracingHonda/HondaRunning270$0
121963Mike Di MeglioAvintia RacingAvintia/AvintiaRunning270$0
13155Colin EdwardsNGM Forward RacingYamaha/YamahaRunning270$0
142370Michael LavertyPaul Bird MotorsportPBM/PBMRunning270$0
152223Broc ParkesPaul Bird MotorsportPBM/PBMRunning270$0
16162Leon CamierDrive M7 AsparHonda/HondaRetired190$0
17729Andrea IannonePramac RacingDucati/DucatiRetired140$0
18441Aleix EspargaroNGM Forward RacingYamaha/YamahaRetired120$0
19106Stefan BradlLCR Honda MotoGPHonda/HondaCrashed120$0
20179Danilo PetrucciOcto IodaRacing TeamART/ARTRetired60$0
21208Hector BarberaAvintia RacingAvintia/AvintiaRetired50$0
221368Yonny HernandezEnergy T.I. Pramac RacingDucati/DucatiCrashed00$0
231419Alvaro BautistaGO&FUN Honda GresiniHonda/HondaCrashed00$0
Latest Tweets
ICYMI - #FridayFive let's us see just how much the @RollingStones and IMS have in common!
about 32 minutes ago
Make sure you plan parking, traffic and what you can/can't bring in to the venue before you get here! #StonesIndy
about 2 hours ago
Fun Fact #32
Marc Marquez and Dani Pedrosa are the only riders to win multiple Red Bull Indianapolis GPs. They won in the premier class in 2010, 2012, 2013 and 2014.