Schedule

2015 Indianapolis 500 Event Schedule
Indianapolis 500 Practice #1 - Sunday, May 10, 2015
Schedule of Events
  • 10:00am - Gates Open
  • 06:00pm - Gates Close

Ryan Hunter-Reay
Indianapolis 500 Practice #2 - Monday, May 11, 2015
Schedule of Events
  • 10:00am - Gates Open
  • 06:00pm - Gates Close

Will Power
Indianapolis 500 Practice #3 - Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Schedule of Events
  • 10:00am - Gates Open
  • 06:00pm - Gates Close

Scott Dixon
Indianapolis 500 Practice #4 - Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Schedule of Events
  • 10:00am - Gates Open
  • 06:00pm - Gates Close

Graham Rahal
Indianapolis 500 Practice #5 - Thursday, May 14, 2015
Schedule of Events
  • 10:00am - Gates Open
  • 06:00pm - Gates Close

Ryan Briscoe
Fast Friday - Friday, May 15, 2015
Schedule of Events
  • 10:00am - Gates Open
  • 06:00pm - Gates Close

IMS Tire
Qualifying - Saturday, May 16, 2015
Schedule of Events
  • 07:00am - Gates Open
  • 06:00pm - Gates Close

Tony Kanaan
Old National Armed Forces Pole Day - Sunday, May 17, 2015
Schedule of Events
  • 07:00am - Gates Open
  • 04:00pm - Gates Close

James Hinchcliffe
Indy Lights Practice & Qualifying - Thursday, May 21, 2015
Schedule of Events
  • 08:30am - Gates Open
  • 04:00pm - Gates Close

Gabby Chaves
Coors Light Carb Day - Friday, May 22, 2015
Schedule of Events
  • 08:00am - Gates Open
  • 06:00pm - Gates Close

Coors Light Carb Day
Legends Day Presented by Firestone - Saturday, May 23, 2015
Schedule of Events
  • 08:00am - Gates Open
  • 06:00pm - Gates Close

Villeneuve
99th Running of the Indianapolis 500 - Sunday, May 24, 2015
Schedule of Events
  • 05:30am - Gates Open
  • 12:00pm - 99th Running of the Indianapolis 500
  • 06:00pm - Gates Close

Ryan Hunter-Reay
Fun Fact #39
Since 2000, there have been a total of 85 races held on the Indianapolis Motor Speedway road course.
Latest Tweets
It was up to Forrest “Bud” Tucker to fix the SAFER barrier during the red flag at the 2014 #Indy500. His story: http://t.co/Gm6NscAduC
about 15 hours ago